Blargh is a QUALITY over quantity website that focuses on great content. Each user can only have 1 post at a time (with 1 optional attached picture). With each new post, your old one gets automatically deleted. The only way for your post to stay alive for longer is when another user saves it as a favorite.
* rate posts with (+) and (-)
* save posts to your Bucket (as favorites)
* upload a picture with your post
* follow your favorite users
* old posts get deleted, as new ones get posted
* BBCode support, including youtube embedding
* post comments